L’équipe Frutania

Afin de mettre un visage sur la personne avec laquelle vous communiquez, nous nous présentons.



Volker Kötting
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 290
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 364
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 14
E-Mail:  koetting@frutania.de

Tobias Linnemannstöns
Supply Chain

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 191
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
Mobil:   +49 - (0)151 - 551 120 50
E-Mail:  tlinnemannstoens@frutania.de

Audrey Collet
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 295
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail:  collet@frutania.de
Stephanie Raab
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 412
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  raab@frutania.de
Mechtild Schneider
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 414
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  mechtild.schneider@frutania.de
Barbara Filary
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 413
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  filary@frutania.de
Tobias Schröder
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 416
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  schroeder@frutania.de
Michael Blaß
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 411
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  blass@frutania.de
Lisa Fuchs
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  fuchs@frutania.de
Carsten Pfeiffer
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  pfeiffer@frutania.de
Iris Hermann
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 150
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  hermann@frutania.de
Alessa Schüchen
Gestion de la qualité

Tel:       +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 0
Fax:      +49 - (0)2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail:  schuechen@frutania.de